Meet the Team

Scott Crown

President / Founder

scott@prosalesreps.com

916.425.2369

Katrina Santana

No. CA Bay Area, Sacramento, Reno

katrina@prosalesreps.com

510-602-8667

Taylor King

Utah, Idaho & Montana

taylork@prosalesreps.com

909-938-3364

Tiffany Bernal

Inside Sales / Marketing / Social Media

Utah

tiffany@prosalesreps.com

970-261-8476

Please reload

Andy Applegate

In Loving Memory

Christina Elliott

Director of Sales

OR, WA, AK, HI

christina@prosalesreps.com

360-433-5634

Taylor Tandy

Inside Sales / System Design

13 Western States

ttandy@prosalesreps.com

801-864-2494

Eva Page

Inside sales / Administrator

Colorado

eva@prosalesreps.com

Please reload

Steve Eisenstadt

Co-Founder / Sr Sales

So. CA & Las Vegas

steve@prosalesreps.com

818-519-3617

Jason Copeland

Central CA, Southern CA, Central Coast CA

jason@prosalesreps.com

310-341-8774

Adam Sisbarro

CO, AZ, WY, NM & El Paso TX

adam@prosalesreps.com

720-363-7327

Please reload

© 2023 by Success Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram